Friends (Season 8) DVD Review

Friends (Season 8) DVD Review

Together with Seinfeld and also Frasier, Pals controlled the must-see TELEVISION of the 1990’s gomovies. Victor of countless tv awards, the program includes the lives of six close friends in their late-twenties/early-thirties living in New York City – Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and also Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry). The 6 good friends invest the majority of their time in a coffee home called “Central Benefit” or in either Monica’s apartment or condo or Joey and Chandler’s home.

The Pals Period 8 DVD uses a variety of humorous episodes including the period premiere where the pals commemorate Chandler and also Monica’s wedding event. When Monica sees Rachel spitting out her champagne, she recognizes that Rachel is expectant. As the season proceeds, Rachel reveals that Ross is the father … This period includes visitor looks by Sean Penn, Morgan Fairchild, Brad Pitt, Alec Baldwin, as well as Marlo Thomas … The season finale facilities around the birth of Rachel’s baby …

Below is a listing of episodes consisted of on the Friends Season 8 DVD:

Episode 171 (The One After “I Do”) Air Date: 09-27-2001
Episode 172 (The One with the Red Coat) Air Day: 10-04-2001
Episode 173 (The One Where Rachel Informs …) Air Day: 10-11-2001
Episode 174 (The One with the Videotape) Air Day: 10-18-2001
Episode 175 (The One with Rachel’s Date) Air Day: 10-25-2001
Episode 176 (The One with the Halloween Celebration) Air Day: 11-01-2001
Episode 177 (The One with the Discoloration) Air Date: 11-08-2001
Episode 178 (The One with the Pole dancer) Air Date: 11-15-2001
Episode 179 (The One with the Report) Air Day: 11-22-2001
Episode 180 (The One with Monica’s Boots) Air Date: 12-06-2001
Episode 181 (The One with the Scary Holiday Card) Air Date: 12-13-2001
Episode 182 (The One Where Joey Dates Rachel) Air Date: 01-10-2002
Episode 183 (The One Where Chandler Takes a Bath) Air Day: 01-17-2002
Episode 184 (The One with the Secret Wardrobe) Air Date: 01-31-2002
Episode 185 (The One with the Birth Video) Air Day: 02-07-2002
Episode 186 (The One Where Joey Informs Rachel) Air Date: 02-28-2002
Episode 187 (The One with the Tea Leaves) Air Day: 03-07-2002
Episode 188 (The One in Massapequa) Air Day: 03-28-2002
Episode 189 (The One with Joey’s Interview) Air Date: 04-04-2002
Episode 190 (The One with the Baby Shower) Air Day: 04-25-2002
Episode 191 (The One with the Cooking Course) Air Date: 05-02-2002
Episode 192 (The One Where Rachel is Late) Air Day: 05-09-2002
Episode 193 (The One Where Rachel Has an Infant: Part 1) Air Day: 05-16-2002
Episode 194 (The One Where Rachel Has a Baby: Part 2) Air Day: 05-16-2002

Add Comment